Latest Products http://www.sahyogind.in Latest Products Wed, 25 May 2022 17:19:22 +0530 en-us http://www.sahyogind.in Potassium Sulphate http://www.sahyogind.in/potassium-sulphate.htm http://www.sahyogind.in/potassium-sulphate.htm Sat, 02 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Potassium Sulphate Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Gujarat, India. The offered Potassium Sulphate is precisely formulated under the visionary guidance of skilled professionals. Prior to final dispatch, our Potassium Sulphate  is tested for purity and quality. Buyers can avail Potassium Sulphate Pure/LR/Tech is different grades and that too at reasonable rates from us.  Ammonium Sulphate http://www.sahyogind.in/ammonium-sulphate.htm http://www.sahyogind.in/ammonium-sulphate.htm Sat, 02 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our clients a wide assortment of Ammonium Sulphate that is widely appreciated for its accurate composition and purity. Formulation is accomplished by keeping in mind the requisite industry standards, so that Ammonium Sulphate exhibit high quality and optimum results. We are prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ammonium Sulphate Pure/LR/Tech in India and known for our fair price policies.  Potassium Chloride http://www.sahyogind.in/potassium-chloride.htm http://www.sahyogind.in/potassium-chloride.htm Sat, 02 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading names for manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Potassium Chloride from Gujarat, India. The offered Potassium Chloride is formulated by using qualitative raw compounds, following the instructions of experts. Monoammonium Phosphate http://www.sahyogind.in/monoammonium-phosphate.htm http://www.sahyogind.in/monoammonium-phosphate.htm Sat, 02 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 As a reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we bring forth a qualitative range of Monoammonium Phosphate to our patrons all over the world. Made from the high-grade raw compounds, our Monoammonium Phosphate is used as a fertilizer and widely acclaimed owing to its qualitative attributes. Offered at the best market prices, our Monoammonium Phosphate is available in different packaging standards. Monopotassium Phosphate http://www.sahyogind.in/monopotassium-phosphate.htm http://www.sahyogind.in/monopotassium-phosphate.htm Sat, 02 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Purity and effectiveness are the key highlights that make our Monopotassium Phosphate different from other’s one. Having expertise in this domain. Zinc Sulphate http://www.sahyogind.in/zinc-sulphate.htm http://www.sahyogind.in/zinc-sulphate.htm Sat, 02 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, the company has marked its distinct position among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Zinc Sulphate, based in Gujarat, India. Potassium Nitrate http://www.sahyogind.in/potassium-nitrate.htm http://www.sahyogind.in/potassium-nitrate.htm Sat, 02 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sulphate http://www.sahyogind.in/copper-sulphate.htm http://www.sahyogind.in/copper-sulphate.htm Sat, 02 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530